‘Essays! – Get Your Copy!

Time for me to pimp my book once more. And there’s a good reason for it.

This much lauded first collection of essays can be purchased as a signed copy from the author by writing to: garwarscot@hotmail.com. Quality cheap at £20 and £5 p&p. (Or from Amazon Books.)

The book can also be signed by the distinguished painter Barbara Rae who created the dust jacket image of Edinburgh Castle, which boosts its value by 300 percent. No kidding.

Now is the time to buy because ‘Essays 2’ is published in June. and you will be left socially embarrassed having to admit you neither have read a copy or own one. Life will be miserable.

Copies of two of his past autographed books are on eBay for offers over £450. True. Check the link.

https://shop.royalacademy.org.uk/babara-rae-prints-ltd-ed?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI8KeD1YjH9wIV1I9oCR27swwEEAQYASABEgImbvD_BwE

****************************************************************

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ‘Essays! – Get Your Copy!

  1. diabloandco says:

    I smugly await Essays 2.

  2. James Kydd says:

    What kinda address is that, Grousie?

  3. Grouse Beater says:

    Mine, for my books, or just writing to me. 🙂

  4. This email fair made me smile Gareth! Just what I needed today, stuff going on!!
    I will of course add Volume 2 to my collection.
    Delighted for Lady B too!
    Valerie xxxx

Leave a comment